Product reviews for Rev. Moses Prayer List

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I bought the clearance spray
I was feeling so much pain cause from a bad accident i had yrs ago i bought the clearance spray and to my surprise my pain.release thank Rev Moses ..i couldn't sleep at night i could hardly sit up doctors cant find what's happening to me ....i have been in so much pain, debt ,bad luck everything i try seems not t,o work i just use this spray on the 04/ 18/18 and i see changes. I will purchase more. My other products. Don't kick in as yet . my boyfriend left me cause I'm under too much stress i hope things get better using these products. Thank you do much Rev Moses and your team...from MM
Marcia | 4/20/2018 5:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Genie lamp and money attracted oil
I have this item's for 3 weeks now
But i saw nothing at this moment
What want to now what is wrong
Please
Abraham | 2/12/2018 5:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Incredibly unbelievable
Thank you so much. This has been absolutely wonderful and I am grateful as I started seeing changes in my life and my families life. This has been so helpful in my life. I will be ordering more and often to make my life better. You can do make your life better as well.
Guest | 11/22/2017 10:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Incredibly unbelievable
Thank you so much. This has been absolutely wonderful and I am grateful as I started seeing changes in my life and my families life. This has been so helpful in my life. I will be ordering more and often to make my life better. You can do make your life better as well.
Guest | 11/22/2017 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Incredibly unbelievable
Thank you so much. This has been absolutely wonderful and I am grateful as I started seeing changes in my life and my families life. This has been so helpful in my life. I will be ordering more and often to make my life better. You can do make your life better as well.
Guest | 11/22/2017 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Wonderful Prayer List
I can vouch for the prayer list working.  You can feel the shift and if you have faith and trust, it works amazingly. Truly Blessed!
Guest | 11/12/2017 10:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Prayer list
I just wanna say I order to be put on prayer list on 10/11/17. On 10/12/17 I was woke up by a glimpse of vision of colors etc with feeling of being release. I can say I'm very happy knowing prayers does work. Thank you Rev Moses. I just wanna cry knowing some one still cares and something is happening and I love the feeling. Thanks u so much
khahola | 10/12/2017 6:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/2)
This is the Right Place
I have been led to purchase from here and now feel peace since I followed through! I look forward to what's coming next.
Rudi | 8/9/2017 10:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Prayer does work
If you need prayer for something in your life, Rev. Moses and his team are amazing. I have been receiving jobs offers almost daily for weeks now.
Carl | 3/29/2017 6:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/0)
The Prayer Wall is blessing me.
Tuesday I bought the listing to be placed on Rev. Moses prayer list for 6 months.  And I can not believe how amazing this is. I didn't know that when you buy it, it is immediately placed on the prayer wall.  That day I felt such a release, like the weight was being taken off my shoulders.  And today Friday, I won $500 on a scratch off lottery ticket.  My family and I need this so much right now.  Thank you so much for your prayers, they are being answered by the Grace of God.  I look forward to what the future holds me.
Guest | 1/20/2017 7:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/0)
Faith in the product
I just read the about Rev. Moses and His Spiritual product and immediately I felt relief from every negative spiritual manipulations.

Big thanks to you all!
Guest | 11/14/2016 1:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
wish I okay good luck.
I will enjoy gambling so good times
Regina | 9/6/2016 4:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/2)
Feeling blessed!
I been on the prayer list for almost a week now and things are already starting to shift in my life thank you from the bottom of my heart I really appreciate Rev. Moses and his staff. Will be back with more updates cause this is just the beginning.
Guest | 6/10/2016 3:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)