Product reviews for Rev. Moses Prayer List

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Prayers
Thank you so much Reverend Moses your services has been a blessing to me and my family Grateful
Brenda | 11/19/2021 3:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
God Is Good:
I truly thank you,for all of your prayers and also the prayer to read as you had me upon your prayer wall.

Everything is going well,I’ve found a job now. I’m in good spirits about my future. All is working out for my good.

Sometimes,we a lil help praying and bringing forth the things that we need in our lives. Thank you once again for everything.
Guest | 10/24/2021 9:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
God Is Good:
I truly thank you,for all of your prayers and also the prayer to read as you had me upon your prayer wall.

Everything is going well,I’ve found a job now. I’m in good spirits about my future. All is working out for my good.

Sometimes,we a lil help praying and bringing forth the things that we need in our lives. Thank you once again for everything.
Guest | 10/24/2021 8:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Job Success
I am so amazed at how the obstacles were removed and strategic and creative ways of thinking were revealed to me on my job. For that reason, I have maintained my Top Performer status consistenly week to week over the last 4 months. I have been selected for special presentation projects, selected to assist with training, and continuously receiving recognition. I am most thankful and will remain a customer for life.
Taneisha | 10/11/2021 5:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Wonderful business
Ms Samanta you gonna laugh at this what I’m about to tell you I had placed and order online from another company or website I had order 2 candles that I paid to have dressed and prepared and I received my package Wednesday in the mail which was delivered by ups and after I got home I open my package and my candles wasn’t even dressed or craved and i paid them to dress and prepare my candles and I emailed them at first about 10 or 20 times and called about 10 or 20 times would you believe that they will not respond back or answer my phone calls so I email them and told them don’t even worry about it I will continue to order from my favorite website which is Luckshop.com and I promise you they will not let me down like you all or doing they will answer their phone for me they will email you back and they definitely will not act funny like this towards their customers that’s spending money with them cause wasn’t for customer no website want be in business it takes customers to keep a business going plus I told them if I order something from Luckshop and it’s not right they will correct it and resend me another package if it’s isn’t right so after I email and told them all of that THEY HURRY UP AND SENT ME MY REFUND BACK! That’s how I no that they cannot touch Luckshop business you all or #1 and will always be number 1 in my book think you so much for reading my review and god bless you all have a blessed and wonderful day….
Guest | 8/20/2021 5:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Out of Jail
Hello,

I am super amazed! I had a family member reach out to you all on 7/17/21 because I was in jail and denied a bond 3 times in a row. After receiving your services I was finally given a bond and released from jail on 7/26/21.  I am most thankful for all of your prayers and I will continue using your services. Keep up the great work!
Thanks,
Kimo Whitehead
Taneisha | 7/29/2021 3:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Find a good paying job/prayer list
I did this prayer in March/2021.  I was going through jobs like water and nothing was panning out.  I decided to give this prayer a shot.  I only did the prayer for one month.  About a week, into it I started getting job interviews.  I did get hired on the spot for this one job.  After two weeks. I knew this was not the right job for me and quit.  I gave the prayer a little time more to manifest and had a other job offer.  The pay, the atmosphere and over all company was the right fit for me.  I got hired in April/2021.  Very happy and grateful for this job still here and thriving!  Just be patient and have faith with your prayers to work.  They are my go to for prayers.
Guest | 7/24/2021 5:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Restore my relationship with my daughter
On 3/12/21 I wrote you about my daughter and I had a rocky relationship and I wanted to repaired our love for each other.
Just want to say "Thank You" within 3 days she visit, brought my grandsons to me to stay over the weekend which she had not done in 3 months.
She's starting to communicate with me and taking me to work whenever she can...before she wasn't taking me at all and wouldn't answer her phone...now she calls me every morning!  👍👍👍💖💖💖
Daphney | 3/29/2021 11:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/3)
Rev moses oils
I have been ordering my oils thru his website and i have felt relief from the evilness at work. And my money has been flowing like you wouldnt believe. I have ordered some necklace and bracelets as well have lost some weight w one. I give hin five stars. Thank you you for the love. Blessings.
Guest | 3/29/2021 1:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
WALL OF PRAYER CHANGED MY OUTLOOK ON LIFE!!!!!!!!
thank you!!!!!!  Rev Moses you are  so kind.
All of  you  are so sweet. Now I am beautiful 😍 and I love myself! Happy  valentines day God bless you!
Guest | 2/5/2021 9:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/3)
When I fell ill:
I give Thanks, for when I was weak/tired/ill, I was able to count on your Prayers & Light. You guys are dependable and I felt spoiled.  I was able to trust: my Light, Life, and the responsibilities with you all.
Thank you so very, very, much!
Ashè
Guest | 12/22/2020 6:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/3)
Prayer List
The monthly prayers for myself and family seem to help in our lives.
Janet | 2/18/2020 1:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (13/3)
Peace in the Home
I ordered a few prayers mostly,to prevent the neighbours from hasseling me,and my Husband,and to move out away from them,those horrible people.(the neigbours)Within a short period of time,I moved away from those people.Thank you Reverend Moses,Samantha, Daniel,and to all at luckshop,they spend the time,helping you out.They always make sure that you are satisfied.
Guest | 8/9/2019 5:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (20/5)
Uncrossing Prayer List
I ordered the Uncrossing 7 day prayer list a few days ago.
I have already, seen a positive shift in my life.
I'm so... beyond grateful and thankful to God, Rev Moses and the church of God staff..
May God bless and keep you and thank you, form the bottom of my heart.
I will be ordering more supplies and I look forward to more blessings and peace in my life,
God bless everyone.
Sheldon | 6/19/2019 1:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (14/3)
Greatest
Greatness
Guest | 5/12/2019 1:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/3)
Prayer Wall
I order the 3 month prayer the beginning of May and just before it was almost over I noticed a big difference in my life I was calm, less stress, and no more confusion. I feel more confident and happy!! So today I order the 6 mouth prayer!! Faith works!!! Thank you heavenly Father and the Church Goods staff!!
Carlos | 8/30/2018 10:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (16/4)
Thank you for everything
This work has been so great as soon as I bought it I felt so intuitive with everything started getting information I would have not been able to get things to the prayers now I'm aware of things that I would have not been aware of thank you so much for making everyday easier and better can't wait to keep getting more work from you thank you
Guest | 8/16/2018 1:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (12/5)
Prayer Wall List
I would just like to say this prayer list has made a change for me. I can tell the difference and I like to say thank you and keep me in your prayers. I can feel the strong energy working for me and once again thank you .
Caroline | 7/25/2018 3:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (20/4)
Thank u
Wow..you guys really personalize the prayer work for each person. Think there was some stuff that I was not aware of, but with the prayer it came out and I like to thank you guys so much for everything. I will keep on buying!
Gabino | 7/18/2018 5:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (15/4)
prayer list
Rev. Moses, I feel so good since I ordered the uncrossing kit. Have seen changes.  Your prayers are have worked wonders. I discovered your website by accident, but I believe it was God who lead me to you. Your staff are wonderful God bless all of you.
Guest | 6/21/2018 1:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (16/4)
Prayer wall
This is unbelievable! Trust me , my family is at peace thank you Rev Moses and the crew. It's amazing, me and my kids can reason and having laughter now things is falling in place , prayer do work just believe and have faith.
Guest | 6/5/2018 8:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/4)
Feeling happy and bless
I bought so many products off here and let me tell you it works.  The prayer has changed me and my kids so much, no fussing ..my son doesn't come from school complaining about his teacher anymore ...he has done his exams, he said it was fun to do, which makes me happy cause he would comes home sad, and be quite when he failed. Thank you so much for this . For me, I'm so quite and focused, no more headaches or stress. I feel relief and peace of mind. Thank you Rev Moses and your fantastic team God bless y'all.
Marcia | 5/17/2018 8:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/4)
I bought the clearance spray
I was feeling so much pain cause from a bad accident i had yrs ago i bought the clearance spray and to my surprise my pain.release thank Rev Moses ..i couldn't sleep at night i could hardly sit up doctors cant find what's happening to me ....i have been in so much pain, debt ,bad luck everything i try seems not t,o work i just use this spray on the 04/ 18/18 and i see changes. I will purchase more. My other products. Don't kick in as yet . my boyfriend left me cause I'm under too much stress i hope things get better using these products. Thank you do much Rev Moses and your team...from MM
Marcia | 4/20/2018 5:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/5)
Incredibly unbelievable
Thank you so much. This has been absolutely wonderful and I am grateful as I started seeing changes in my life and my families life. This has been so helpful in my life. I will be ordering more and often to make my life better. You can do make your life better as well.
Guest | 11/22/2017 10:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/6)
Incredibly unbelievable
Thank you so much. This has been absolutely wonderful and I am grateful as I started seeing changes in my life and my families life. This has been so helpful in my life. I will be ordering more and often to make my life better. You can do make your life better as well.
Guest | 11/22/2017 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/5)
Incredibly unbelievable
Thank you so much. This has been absolutely wonderful and I am grateful as I started seeing changes in my life and my families life. This has been so helpful in my life. I will be ordering more and often to make my life better. You can do make your life better as well.
Guest | 11/22/2017 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/5)
Wonderful Prayer List
I can vouch for the prayer list working.  You can feel the shift and if you have faith and trust, it works amazingly. Truly Blessed!
Guest | 11/12/2017 10:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (12/4)
Prayer list
I just wanna say I order to be put on prayer list on 10/11/17. On 10/12/17 I was woke up by a glimpse of vision of colors etc with feeling of being release. I can say I'm very happy knowing prayers does work. Thank you Rev Moses. I just wanna cry knowing some one still cares and something is happening and I love the feeling. Thanks u so much
khahola | 10/12/2017 6:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (13/7)
This is the Right Place
I have been led to purchase from here and now feel peace since I followed through! I look forward to what's coming next.
Rudi | 8/9/2017 10:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/4)
Prayer does work
If you need prayer for something in your life, Rev. Moses and his team are amazing. I have been receiving jobs offers almost daily for weeks now.
Carl | 3/29/2017 6:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (18/5)
The Prayer Wall is blessing me.
Tuesday I bought the listing to be placed on Rev. Moses prayer list for 6 months.  And I can not believe how amazing this is. I didn't know that when you buy it, it is immediately placed on the prayer wall.  That day I felt such a release, like the weight was being taken off my shoulders.  And today Friday, I won $500 on a scratch off lottery ticket.  My family and I need this so much right now.  Thank you so much for your prayers, they are being answered by the Grace of God.  I look forward to what the future holds me.
Guest | 1/20/2017 7:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (29/4)
Faith in the product
I just read the about Rev. Moses and His Spiritual product and immediately I felt relief from every negative spiritual manipulations.

Big thanks to you all!
Guest | 11/14/2016 1:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/8)
wish I okay good luck.
I will enjoy gambling so good times
Regina | 9/6/2016 4:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/8)
Feeling blessed!
I been on the prayer list for almost a week now and things are already starting to shift in my life thank you from the bottom of my heart I really appreciate Rev. Moses and his staff. Will be back with more updates cause this is just the beginning.
Guest | 6/10/2016 3:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (17/6)