Product reviews for Rev. Moses Prayer List

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Prayer Wall
I order the 3 month prayer the beginning of May and just before it was almost over I noticed a big difference in my life I was calm, less stress, and no more confusion. I feel more confident and happy!! So today I order the 6 mouth prayer!! Faith works!!! Thank you heavenly Father and the Church Goods staff!!
Carlos | 8/30/2018 10:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Thank you for everything
This work has been so great as soon as I bought it I felt so intuitive with everything started getting information I would have not been able to get things to the prayers now I'm aware of things that I would have not been aware of thank you so much for making everyday easier and better can't wait to keep getting more work from you thank you
Guest | 8/16/2018 1:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Prayer Wall List
I would just like to say this prayer list has made a change for me. I can tell the difference and I like to say thank you and keep me in your prayers. I can feel the strong energy working for me and once again thank you .
Caroline | 7/25/2018 3:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/1)
Thank u
Wow..you guys really personalize the prayer work for each person. Think there was some stuff that I was not aware of, but with the prayer it came out and I like to thank you guys so much for everything. I will keep on buying!
Gabino | 7/18/2018 5:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
prayer list
Rev. Moses, I feel so good since I ordered the uncrossing kit. Have seen changes.  Your prayers are have worked wonders. I discovered your website by accident, but I believe it was God who lead me to you. Your staff are wonderful God bless all of you.
Guest | 6/21/2018 1:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Prayer wall
This is unbelievable! Trust me , my family is at peace thank you Rev Moses and the crew. It's amazing, me and my kids can reason and having laughter now things is falling in place , prayer do work just believe and have faith.
Guest | 6/5/2018 8:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Feeling happy and bless
I bought so many products off here and let me tell you it works.  The prayer has changed me and my kids so much, no fussing ..my son doesn't come from school complaining about his teacher anymore ...he has done his exams, he said it was fun to do, which makes me happy cause he would comes home sad, and be quite when he failed. Thank you so much for this . For me, I'm so quite and focused, no more headaches or stress. I feel relief and peace of mind. Thank you Rev Moses and your fantastic team God bless y'all.
Marcia | 5/17/2018 8:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
I bought the clearance spray
I was feeling so much pain cause from a bad accident i had yrs ago i bought the clearance spray and to my surprise my pain.release thank Rev Moses ..i couldn't sleep at night i could hardly sit up doctors cant find what's happening to me ....i have been in so much pain, debt ,bad luck everything i try seems not t,o work i just use this spray on the 04/ 18/18 and i see changes. I will purchase more. My other products. Don't kick in as yet . my boyfriend left me cause I'm under too much stress i hope things get better using these products. Thank you do much Rev Moses and your team...from MM
Marcia | 4/20/2018 5:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Incredibly unbelievable
Thank you so much. This has been absolutely wonderful and I am grateful as I started seeing changes in my life and my families life. This has been so helpful in my life. I will be ordering more and often to make my life better. You can do make your life better as well.
Guest | 11/22/2017 10:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/3)
Incredibly unbelievable
Thank you so much. This has been absolutely wonderful and I am grateful as I started seeing changes in my life and my families life. This has been so helpful in my life. I will be ordering more and often to make my life better. You can do make your life better as well.
Guest | 11/22/2017 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/2)
Incredibly unbelievable
Thank you so much. This has been absolutely wonderful and I am grateful as I started seeing changes in my life and my families life. This has been so helpful in my life. I will be ordering more and often to make my life better. You can do make your life better as well.
Guest | 11/22/2017 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
Wonderful Prayer List
I can vouch for the prayer list working.  You can feel the shift and if you have faith and trust, it works amazingly. Truly Blessed!
Guest | 11/12/2017 10:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
Prayer list
I just wanna say I order to be put on prayer list on 10/11/17. On 10/12/17 I was woke up by a glimpse of vision of colors etc with feeling of being release. I can say I'm very happy knowing prayers does work. Thank you Rev Moses. I just wanna cry knowing some one still cares and something is happening and I love the feeling. Thanks u so much
khahola | 10/12/2017 6:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/4)
This is the Right Place
I have been led to purchase from here and now feel peace since I followed through! I look forward to what's coming next.
Rudi | 8/9/2017 10:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Prayer does work
If you need prayer for something in your life, Rev. Moses and his team are amazing. I have been receiving jobs offers almost daily for weeks now.
Carl | 3/29/2017 6:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/2)
The Prayer Wall is blessing me.
Tuesday I bought the listing to be placed on Rev. Moses prayer list for 6 months.  And I can not believe how amazing this is. I didn't know that when you buy it, it is immediately placed on the prayer wall.  That day I felt such a release, like the weight was being taken off my shoulders.  And today Friday, I won $500 on a scratch off lottery ticket.  My family and I need this so much right now.  Thank you so much for your prayers, they are being answered by the Grace of God.  I look forward to what the future holds me.
Guest | 1/20/2017 7:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (12/1)
Faith in the product
I just read the about Rev. Moses and His Spiritual product and immediately I felt relief from every negative spiritual manipulations.

Big thanks to you all!
Guest | 11/14/2016 1:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/5)
wish I okay good luck.
I will enjoy gambling so good times
Regina | 9/6/2016 4:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/5)
Feeling blessed!
I been on the prayer list for almost a week now and things are already starting to shift in my life thank you from the bottom of my heart I really appreciate Rev. Moses and his staff. Will be back with more updates cause this is just the beginning.
Guest | 6/10/2016 3:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/3)