Product reviews for Pate Hair Medicine

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Pate hair product work
This product work very well. My hair start growing very fast after 3 weeks of using the product.
Guest | 2/8/2018 6:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (13/0)
Pate hair medicine
These work for me very well. The pate shampoo and hair grease. My hair grows in very fast with this products.
Guest | 2/7/2018 10:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Pate hair grease and Shampoo
These products working for me. I tried many products that does not work. I only wasted my money. These pate hair grease and shampoo,working well by growing back growing back my edges and my hair in general.
Guest | 2/5/2018 3:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/1)
It true
I purchases the Pate shampoo and hair dressing...its true my hair not only grow longer in two weeks but thicker.I will continue using it until my hair grows the length I want.

Daphney
Guest | 9/28/2017 8:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/0)
Encourages Hair Growth
I've used Pate Hair Medicine for the last 2 months and it really encourages hair growth. My bald patches are filling in nicely around my temples and my hair has gotten much longer by using this product. It's light weight and not a heavy grease like other products. It also has a pleasant smell. I use a small amount on my temples and also use it to give myself a head massage.  Its's excellent for stimulating the hair follicles. This is one of the best hair pomades I've ever tried!
Veneta | 7/23/2017 3:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee it
IT WORK
Guest | 3/4/2014 1:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (21/5)
pate hair medicine
this product is very good ! I been using this product for 5 years and it works great!
Guest | 2/27/2014 12:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (27/3)
Yes!
This is the most legit hair growing grease out there. Last year around this time  Brought this because the my hair behind my ear wouldn't grow, after the 30 days it was the same length as the rest of my hair! I recommend this to anyone who is thinking about buying this product..BUY IT!
Guest | 2/19/2014 3:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (32/2)
This Is The Best Miracle
Love Pate's Hair Medicine.  Does exactly what it says.  All my friends are amazed at how fast my hair grew and continues to grow
Guest | 1/2/2014 12:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (33/3)