Product reviews for Genie Lamp Necklace

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My genie lamp worked!
I didn’t have the best complexion so I wished my face would clear and it did! I made a wish for $10,000 I’m expecting $ 7,000 from the government. I’m happy with necklace and will be ordering more from you. It takes a while for things to manifest but don’t give up.
Sherrie | 1/6/2019 9:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (12/1)
Laura
I bought the Genie Lamp pendant and within 2 weeks
I won $360 Dollars! This money helped me to mail
another order to Church Goods.
Guest | 10/9/2018 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (12/1)
Love my genie
The wishes do come true. Several are starting to manifest. One didn't come true but you need to be calm and relaxed while you make your wishes.
I used all 7 of mine so I'll buy the genie oil soon to get more wishes. They do come true but it takes awhile. And the necklace is pretty too!
Guest | 8/12/2018 3:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (13/0)
Lakeisha
Amazing..love it to the max!
Lakeisha | 6/16/2018 12:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/5)
Genie Lamp Necklace
I like it!
Guest | 5/7/2018 12:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/6)
WOOOOW
THIS really works. I used it today the first day and won off scratch offs. Before I wasn't much of a winner. So, I'm still trying it out I have a few more wishes left but its working GREAT. Thank you
william | 4/10/2018 2:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (26/2)
Amazing!
Asked for my business sales to increase. Asked for 10 sales.  Got them!!!

D.

Guest | 2/22/2018 11:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (24/2)
My experience the genie lamp
I receive it on Thursday on Friday I get a unexpected call for a new job. I couldn't believe it work so fast it real works!
Guest | 11/11/2017 9:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (19/2)
Genie Lamp Necklace
I'm only placing my review because of the free gift. I had this necklace for a while. On the first to bingo no luck. However, I went back to bingo the next day and won 185.00, then again the next day won 350.00.  I said wow!
JoAnn | 9/23/2017 6:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (15/3)
Highly recommend the Genie Lamp Necklace
I just like the way it looks! It always gets compliments.
Guest | 9/11/2017 10:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (11/8)
It Does Work
It takes a little bit of time, but it does work. I made a wish to get help to get off the pain medication and within a few months, I failed the drug test - not because I had something in my system, but because I had nothing in there - leading the doctor to cut me off. It took over a year, but I'm back to being clear headed - now to get off the caffeine and lose the weight I've gained. I'll save those wishes though. So, yes - these work. You just have to know your intentions before making the wish and most definitely be specific when making it. I might get one for a friend of mine.
Guest | 7/3/2017 6:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (31/2)
Excellent
Asked genie for me to pass assessments and interview for the job that I wanted and I got hired on the spot! So excited for a new start!
Guest | 6/19/2017 6:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (27/1)
Can't believe it works!
i got this couple of weeks ago and made a wish I didn't think nothing would happen but it did today someone from my past contacted me!
Guest | 5/18/2017 2:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (22/3)
it works
It really helped me!
marguerite | 2/23/2017 3:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (16/2)
Genie lamp works perfect
I asked genie lamp to make people rule in my favor and be nice to me and ever since I grant my wish people start being nice and do as I say.
Tameka | 4/22/2016 1:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (39/7)
Genie Lamp Really Works!!!
I finally got married to my husband with the help of this!! He always felt marriage was a burden, but he finally agreed to go through with it!!!

This necklace is bitchin'!
Guest | 11/7/2015 1:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (55/11)
It came true!!!!
I won $6800!!!! The Genie Lamps does grant miracles!
Carla | 6/16/2014 10:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (119/22)